Our expert says:
That is strange, because those are the types of milk that people who are dairy or lactose intolerant usually use. I see there is oat milk available these days - have you tried this? Otherwise, you will have to stay away from any type of milk and take calcium supplements. Good luck and stay safe.
The information provided does not constitute a diagnosis of your condition. You should consult a medical practitioner or other appropriate health care professional for a physical exmanication, diagnosis and formal
advice. Health24 and the expert accept no responsibility or liability for any damage or personal harm you may suffer resulting from making use of this content.