Our expert says:
If the product contains soya lecithin then it will be listed on the label as such. There are no other variations of the name, not like "maize" and "corn" for example. So check if it says "soya lecithin" or "lecithin" on the label.
The information provided does not constitute a diagnosis of your condition. You should consult a medical practitioner or other appropriate health care professional for a physical exmanication, diagnosis and formal
advice. Health24 and the expert accept no responsibility or liability for any damage or personal harm you may suffer resulting from making use of this content.