Our expert says:
Buckwheat is not a cereal or wheat despite its name, and you should be able to use it if you are gluten intolerant. Yeast is made from microorganisms such as Saccharomyces and does not contain any gluten.
The information provided does not constitute a diagnosis of your condition. You should consult a medical practitioner or other appropriate health care professional for a physical exmanication, diagnosis and formal
advice. Health24 and the expert accept no responsibility or liability for any damage or personal harm you may suffer resulting from making use of this content.